LEAGUE OFFICIALS

League Chairman & Fixtures Secretary

Ron Westerman 

Tel: 01522 683650

Mob: 07496 333094

chairman@midlincs.com / fixtures@midlincs.com

League Secretary

Rachael Nichols

Mob: 07711 896882

secretary@midlincs.com

Vice Chairman & Treasurer

Rob Merryweather

Tel: 01522 696247

Referee Secretary

Rachael Nichols 

07711896882

referee@midlincs.com

Welfare Officer

Ellie Leadstone 

welfareofficer@midlincs.com

Charter Standard Coordinator & Assistant Treasurer

Ann Merryweather

01522 696247

League Registrar U7-U12

Brian Strawson

01522 542148

brian.strawson@midlincs.com

League Registrar U13-U17

Joy Hunt

01673 862345

joy.hunt@midlincs.com

Events and Promotions

Andy Day

Trophy Steward (Non-Committee)

Steve Walker

01522 684066

onyxtrophies@btinternet.com

Please reload

© 2018 by Midlincs County Youth League

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Twitter

Follow us